WordPress performance optimisation

Better pagespeed and shorter loading times for WordPress.

Better rankings on Google, lower bounce rate and improved conversion rate

The world is fast-moving and this is not only true for our everyday lives. Visitors and customers expect fast access to information, services and products. No matter whether desktop and high-speed internet or mobile device in the underground with mediocre reception.

Websites and online services need to be accessible quickly in all conditions, good or bad.

Google rewards fast websites with a better ranking and made performance an essential factor in the evaluation years ago. Google even measures performance with its own indicator, Google Pagespeed.

However, WordPress performance optimisation not only has advantages for search engine optimisation. The loading time of a website has a direct influence on the conversion rate. The longer a website takes to load, the higher the losses in the area of conversions.

More than 40 percent of visitors leave the website again if it takes longer than three seconds to load. Every additional second that visitors have to wait reduces the conversion rate by an additional seven percent.

An impressive example: an additional second of loading time on the Amazon website would cost the company over 1.3 billion dollars a year in lost sales. The loss of sales / conversion would increase disproportionately with each additional second of loading time.

Components of performance optimisation

Have we aroused your interest?

Let us tackle your project together!

Bajorat Media has 4.7 out of 5 stars | 153 reviews on ProvenExpert.com
Bajorat Media Bajorat Media is a national full-service web & online marketing agency specialising in WordPress.

WordPress Performance-Optimierung

Besserer Pagespeed und kürzere Ladezeiten für WordPress.

Bessere Rankings bei Google, geringere Absprungrate und verbesserte Conversion-Rate

Die Welt ist schnelllebig und das gilt nicht nur für unser alltägliches Leben. Besucher und Kunden erwarten schnellen Zugriff auf Informationen, Services und Produkte. Egal ob Desktop und Highspeed-Internet oder Mobilgerät in der U-Bahn bei mittelmäßigem Empfang.

Webseiten und Online-Services müssen unter möglichst allen Bedingungen, egal ob gut oder schlecht, schnell erreichbar sein.

Google honoriert schnelle Webseiten mit einem besseren Ranking und hat bereits vor Jahren die Performance zu einem essentiellen Faktor der Bewertung gemacht. Google misst die Performance sogar mit einer eigenen Indikation, dem Google Pagespeed.

Eine WordPress Performance-Optimierung hat jedoch nicht nur Vorteile für die Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Die Ladezeit einer Webseite hat direkten Einfluss auf die Conversion-Rate. Je länger eine Webseite lädt, desto höher sind die Einbußen im Bereich der Conversions.

Es verlassen mehr als 40 Prozent der Besucher die Webseite wieder, wenn diese länger als drei Sekunden braucht um zu laden. Jede weitere Sekunde die Besucher warten müssen, reduziert die Conversion-Rate um zusätzliche gut sieben Prozent.

Ein beeindruckendes Beispiel: Eine zusätzliche Sekunde Ladezeit der Amazon Webseite würde das Unternehmen über 1,3 Milliarden Dollar im Jahr an Umsatzeinbußen kosten. Wobei die Umsatz- / Conversioneinbußen überproportional zu jeder weiteren Sekunde Ladezeit steigen würden.

Bestandteile der Performance Optimierung

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihr Projekt angehen!

Bajorat Media hat 4,7 von 5 Sternen | 153 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com
Bajorat Media ist eine überregionale Full-Service Web- & Online-Marketing Agentur mit Spezialisierung auf WordPress.